Your Council

Contact addresses and telephone numbers are given below.

OR your can write to a Councillor c/o the Council Offices, Cuckoo Lane ,Hatfield, DN7 6QE or by email to:

Town Mayor for 2020/21 - Councillor T Gibbs

T Gibbs (Town Mayor)Hatfield, Doncaster. 849809
D Fiennes-Gregory (Deputy Mayor) Hatfield, Doncaster
L Pitcher Hatfield
M Broadhurst Hatfield, Doncaster 840347

Ms L Curran               

Dunscroft, Doncaster DN7 4LH


M D Glynn

Hatfield, Doncaster DN7 6AT 884565
M Johnson   
Mrs D Smith 
Dunsville, Doncaster     07532 026323
K Watson Dunscroft
Mrs M SmithLindholme, Doncaster, DN7 6DQ                   07401 788 857
D Anderson Hatfield, DN7 6QH 07784337096